Hochschule Düsseldorf
University of Applied Sciences

 

 

​Position

​Name

​Kontakt

​Mail

 

​Vorsitzende Person​Britta Herkenrath

 

Rather Str. 23b, Etage 3, Raum 10.3.16

Tel. 0211 4351- 8104

britta.herkenrath@hs-duesseldorf.de

 ​1. stellvertretende Person

 

 ​Julia Biehl

 

 

 

 

Gebäude 2, Etage 2, Raum 02.2.020

Tel. 0211 4351- 8221 

 

 

 

julia.biehl@hs-duesseldorf.de

 

​2. Stellvertretende Person

 

 

Sabine Backensfeld 

 

 

Prof. Neyses-Platz, Etage 5, Raum 4

Tel. 0211 4351- 8315

 

sabine.backensfeld@hs-duesseldorf.de

 

 

​Ordentliches Mitglied

 

​Artur Bursy

 

 

 

​Rather Str. 23b, Etage 3, Raum 10.3.17

Tel. 0211 4351 - 9115

 

 

artur.bursy@hs-duesseldorf.de

 

​Ordentliches Mitglied

 

Frank Femers

 

 

Gebäude 2, Etage 3, Raum 02.3.021

Tel. 0211 4351- 8019

​frank.femers@hs-duesseldorf.de

 

​Ordentliches Mitglied

 

 

​Dirk Kreyenbrink

 

 

 

Gebäude 4, Raum

Tel. 0211 4351 - XXXX

 

dirk.kreyenbrink@hs-duesseldorf.de

 

 

Ordentliches Mitglied

 

Kiriaki Tsakiri

 

 

Gebäude 2, Etage 1, Raum 02.1.036

Tel. 0211 4351 - 8122

 

kiriaki.tsakiri@hs-duesseldorf.de